Contacts

General:

By Post:
Tattoo Jam, The Old School, Higher Kinnerton, Chester, CH4 9AJ

By Phone:
+44 (0)1244 881895

By Fax:
+44 (0)1244 646015

By eMail: info@tattoojam.com

Ticket Enquiries:

+44 (0)1244 881 895
tickets@tattoojam.com

Artist Booths

Asson Kasonde
+44 (0)1244 886 025
asson@skindeep.co.uk

Press Enquiries

Emma Hill
press@jazzevents.co.uk

Trade Supplies & Vendor Stand Sales:

Kat Jones
+44 (0)1244 886 026
kat@jazzevents.co.uk

Trade Manager

Wendy Marks
+44 (0)1244 886 002
wendy@jazzevents.co.uk

Event Manager:

Shelley Bond
+44 (0)1244 886 016
shelley@jazzevents.co.uk

Accounts & Administration:

Emma McCrindle
+44 (0)1244 886 009
accounts@jazzevents.co.uk

Advertising & Sponsorship:

Shelley Bond
+44 (0)1244 886 016
shelley@jazzevents.co.uk

Managing Director:

Stuart Mears
+44 (0)1244 886 010
stuart@jazzevents.co.uk